حول الطاقة الشمسية الفائقة



بدأت كمورد لتركيب الألمنيوم ، Fujian Super Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd. ، بدأت مشروعها الجديد في عام 2017 من خلال إنشاء قسم جديد متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية. تقوم شركة Super Solar بتزويد أنظمة تركيب الألمنيوم بالطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية منذ عام 2006. والآن ، استثمرت Super Solar أيضًا في العديد من محطات الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بها.



باعت سوبر سولار منتجاتها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا , منذ تأسيسها . ولديها أيضًا بعض الفروع ومكاتب الوكالات في هونغ كونغ , كوريا الجنوبية , إندونيسيا , فيتنام , ألمانيا , البرازيل , نيجيريا , تايلاند وما إلى ذلك .


التجارة الاساسية


فيما يلي الأعمال التجارية الثلاثة الرئيسية لشركة سوبر سولار: الأول هو منتجات تركيب الطاقة الشمسية. حوامل الألمنيوم وحوامل الصلب الكربوني , التي يمكن أن تساعد العملاء على توفير التكلفة . العمل الرئيسي الثاني هو تصميم وتوريد أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية , بما في ذلك على الشبكة , خارج الشبكة والأنظمة الهجينة . الطاقة الشمسية الفائقة أنشأ قسم EPC لرعاية الهندسة , المشتريات وبناء المشاريع المحلية . بحلول مارس 2019 , أكملت شركة سوبر سولار بنجاح أكثر من 120 ميغا واط من محطات الطاقة الشمسية في الصين . و استنادًا إلى خبرتها في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية وقدرتها على تكامل الموارد , ، تم استخدام منتجاتها على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 700 محطة أرضية و 20 , 000 محطة طاقة شمسية على السطح . والمحطة الثالثة هي استثمار محطة توليد الطاقة الخضراء . بحلول مارس 2019 , استثمرت شركة سوبر سولار في العديد من المشاريع , بما في ذلك 3 . مشروع الطاقة الشمسية على السطح بقدرة 2 ميجاوات , مع مؤسسة استثمار الطاقة الحكومية .


في المستقبل , ستسعى شركة سوبر سولار لتقوية ما يزيد عن ثلاث شركات رئيسية , وستعمل بجد لتكون مؤسسة طاقة من الدرجة الأولى في العالم . سوبر سولار هي دائمًا شريكك الفائق .



البحث والتطوير


تقدم super solar مجموعة واسعة من هياكل تركيب الألواح الشمسية بما في ذلك أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية المثبتة على الأرض , حوامل أسقف الألواح الشمسية , هياكل المرآب الكهروضوئية , الهياكل الكهروضوئية الزراعية ورفوف شمسية أخرى . بالإضافة إلى , الطاقة الشمسية الفائقة أيضًا تقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من مجموعات وإكسسوارات تركيب الألواح الشمسية , بالإضافة إلى خدمات OEM .


مع تجربة معالجة غنية , خطوط إنتاج مؤتمتة متطورة , سلسلة إمداد داعمة كاملة وفريق تقني قوي للبحث والتطوير , تسعى شركة سوبر سولار جاهدة لتصبح موردًا ممتازًا . تتمثل مهمتنا في تمكين العالم بتكلفة معقولة وفعالة حلول الطاقة الشمسية الفائقة .





عن فريقنا


مبيعات سوبر سولار هي المختصة وذوي الخبرة التي كانوا يعملون من أجلها لون ز الوقت في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، فهم جميعًا قادرون على التحدث بعدة لغات مثل: الصينية , الإنجليزية , الفرنسية , الكورية واليابانية , لديهم هذه القدرة على التحسن فهم العميل والاستجابة لهذه الاحتياجات .





© حقوق النشر: 2022 Fujian Super Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل , يرجى ترك رسالة هنا , وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن .

About us

About Super Solar


Started as an aluminum mounting supplier, Fujian Super Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd., began its new venture in 2017 by setting up a new department specializing in in the research and development, production and sales of solar photovoltaic products. Super Solar has been supplying aluminum solar mounting systems and solar power generation systems since 2006. Now, Super Solar has also invested in several solar power plants of its own.


Super Solar has sold its products to almost all around the world, since its foundation. And it has also got some branches and agencies offices in Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, Vietnam, Germany, Brazil, Nigeria, Thailand and so on.


Main Business


Here are the three main businesses of Super Solar: The first one is solar mounting products. Super Solar always provides the most suitable mounting solutions to customers according to the technical parameters. And it has two factories in Fujian and Tianjin to produce aluminium mountings and carbon steel mountings, which can help the customers save cost. The second main business is designing and supplying of solar power systems, including on grid, off grid and hybrid systems. Super Solar has set up an EPC department to take care of the Engineering, Procurement and Construction of local projects. By March 2019, Super Solar has successfully completed more than 120 Mega Watt of solar power plants in China. And based on its experience in solar industry and ability in resource integration, its products have been widely used in more than 700 ground and 20,000 roof solar power stations. The third one is investment of green energy generating station. By March 2019, Super Solar has invested several projects, including the 3.2MW roof solar project, with State Power Investment Corporation.


In the future, Super Solar will strive to strengthen above three main businesses, and work hard to be a first-class energy enterprise in the world. Super Solar is always your super partner.



Research and Development


Super Solar offers a wide range of solar panel mounting structures including ground mounted solar systems, solar panel roof mounts, photovoltaic carport structures, agricultural photovoltaic structures and other solar racks. In addition, Super Solar also offers different kinds of solar panel installation kits and accessories, as well as OEM services.


With rich processing experience, sophisticated automated production lines, a complete supporting supply chain and a strong R&D technical team, Super Solar strives to become an excellent supplier. It’s our mission to empower the world with affordable and efficient Super Solar solutions.





About our team


The sales of Super Solar are competent and experienced they have been working for a long time in the solar industry they are all able to speak several languages such as: Chinese, English, French, Korean and Japanese, they have this ability to better understand the client and respond to these needs.





© Copyright: 2022 Fujian Super Solar Energy Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.